2011 Awards Celebration Video and Photos

See photos from the event below.

2011 Annual Awards Celebration Video

The 2011 Outstanding Sustained Contribution Award: James W. Hubbell

2011 Annual Awards Celebration Photos

To pause the slideshow, click on a photo. To restart, click the photo again.
View individual photos below.


John Walsh

Aaron Goldhammer, Sean Connelly, Tim Macdonald and Kyle Velte

Alexia McCaskill, Whiting Leary, Heather Strack and Ariel DeFazio

Amber Vincent and Jessica Jaramillo

Becky Bye and Mary Ricketson

Brendan Mockler, Kate Swan and Jim Hubbell

Chief Justice Michael Bender and Ken Lund

CiCi Cheng and Jessica Ross

Congressman Ed Perlmutter and Ed Kahn

Connie Talmage and Joseph Baker

Connie Talmage and Iris Eytan

Executive Director Connie Talmage

Darla and Dan Pearsal

Dean Heizer and Bill Walters

Doug Jones

Ed Kahn presents the Outstanding Sustained Contribution Award to Jim Hubbell

Faith Gross, Carol Tone, Jenny Flanagan, Elena Nunez and Dan Sweetser

Faith Gross

Gilbert McKenzie and Dianne Briscoe

House Representative Angela Williams, Patricia Powell, and Laura Dean

Bud Swartz, Jeff Bradfield, and Dominic Hithon

Iris Eytan accepts the Law Firm of the Year Award on behalf of Reilly Pozner LLP

Jenny Flanagan

Jim Hubbell and Ed Kahn

Jim Hubbell on stage

Jim Hubbell

John Tatlock

John Walsh, Connie Talmage and Doug Jones

John Walsh, Connie Talmage, and Chief Justice Michael Bender

Kenzo Kawanabe and Doug Jones

Kenzo Kawanabe presents the Individual of the Year Award to John Tatlock

Linda Futrell

Melinda Harper and Patty Cordova

Patty Cordova, Connie Talmage, and Cath Perrone

Reilly Pozner, 2011 Law Firm of the Year

Ricki Kelly and Ben Coats

The 2011 Annual Lunch

Special Recognition Award Presented to Faith Gross, Carol Tone (hidden), Jenny Flanagan, Elena Nunez and Dan Sweetser,

Staff & Volunteers

The Table

View an individual photo by clicking on it below.