Four Law Firms to be Honored at Awards Luncheon

The Colorado Lawyers Committee is delighted to honor four Law Firm of Year nominees at this year’s Awards Luncheon on May 20th:

  • Lewis Roca Rothgerber LLP
  • Patton Boggs LLP
  • Sherman & Howard L.L.C.
  • Snell & Wilmer L.L.P.

The nominees for the 2014 Law Firm on the Year award represent firms whose attorneys and staff members made significant pro bono contributions to Lawyers Committee projects last year. We will be honoring their work—and announcing the award recipient—at the event. We hope you’ll join us! For more information about this year’s Awards Luncheon, please click here.


Comments are closed.