Immigration Task Force Leadership Changes

Our sincerest thanks to Emily Curray (Stern & Curray LLC) who, after more than 10 years as the Chair of the Immigration Task Force, has stepped down.  Her vision and follow-through on immigration matters, especially the collaboration with the Immigrant Resource Center, has made a significant difference in countless people’s lives.  Thank you, Emily!! 

We’d also like to extend a warm welcome to our new Co-Chairs of the Immigration Task Force: Jocelyn Campanaro (Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.) and Atim Otii (Otii Law Firm, L.L.C.). We are delighted you’ve agreed to take the helm!

Comments are closed.