Lawyers Committee To Give Community Contribution Award

The Colorado Lawyers Committee is delighted to honor three attorneys with the 2014 Community Contribution Award: Geoffrey C. Klingsporn (Davis Graham & Stubbs LLP), Alex C. Myers (Lewis Roca Rothgerber LLP), and Shelley Wittevrongel (Shelley Wittevrongel, Attorney at Law, PC). The award pays tribute to their extraordinary pro bono work to protect the rights of voters in Center, Colorado. The award will be presented at the 2014 Awards Luncheon on May 20th–we hope you’ll join us to celebrate these honorees! For more information about the event, please click here.

Comments are closed.